Knauf PFT Knauf PFT

Knauf PFT Weltweit

Knauf PFT Weltweit

Anzeige

Australien

Udo Wunderling
Udo Wunderling

Regional Manager
Asia-Pacific | Middle East | Netherlands

Telefon: +49 151 58247506
E-Mail: udo.wunderling@pft.net

Äthiopien

Jan Timmich
Jan Timmich

Regional Manager
Western Europe | Africa | South/Central America

Telefon: +34 666535559
E-Mail: jan.timmich@pft.net

Aserbaidschan

Pavel Belov | Павел Белов
Pavel Belov | Павел Белов

Руководитель направления по России и странам СНГ
Regional Manager C.I.S. Countries

Telefon: +7 919 7252081
E-Mail: pavel.belov@pft.net

Armenien

Pavel Belov
Pavel Belov

Regional Manager C.I.S. Countries

Telefon: +7 919 7252081
E-Mail: pavel.belov@pft.net

Argentinien

Jorge Saucedo
Jorge Saucedo

Area Manager
Spain | Portugal | South/Central America

Telefon: +34 679 944 028
E-Mail: jorge.saucedo@pft.net

Angola

Jan Timmich
Jan Timmich

Regional Manager
Western Europe | Africa | South/Central America

Telefon: +34 666535559
E-Mail: jan.timmich@pft.net

Algerien

Chakib Arslan Mehtari
Chakib Arslan Mehtari

Area Manager
Algeria | Libya | Egypt

Telefon: +213 550 98 98 41
E-Mail: chakib.mehtari@pft.net

Albanien

Zoran Lazarevic
Zoran Lazarevic

Regional Manager
South-Eastern Europe

Telefon: +381 64 11 99 442
E-Mail: zoran.lazarevic@pft.net

Ägypten

Chakib Arslan Mehtari
Chakib Arslan Mehtari

Area Manager
Algeria | Libya | Egypt

Telefon: +213 550 98 98 41
E-Mail: chakib.mehtari@pft.net