Knauf PFT Knauf PFT

Knauf PFT worldwide

Knauf PFT worldwide

Display

Azerbaijan

Pavel Belov | Павел Белов
Pavel Belov | Павел Белов

Руководитель направления по России и странам СНГ
Regional Manager C.I.S. Countries

Phone: +7 919 7252081
E-Mail: pavel.belov@pft.net

Austria

Martin Dorfmayr
Martin Dorfmayr

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Österreich | Slowenien

Phone: +43 664 9650212
E-Mail: martin.dorfmayr@pft.net

Ralph Mann
Ralph Mann

Regional Manager
Deutschland | Österreich | Schweiz

Phone: +49 151 12112703
E-Mail: ralph.mann@pft.net

Australia

Udo Wunderling
Udo Wunderling

Regional Manager
Asia-Pacific | Middle East | Netherlands

Phone: +49 151 58247506
E-Mail: udo.wunderling@pft.net

Armenia

Pavel Belov
Pavel Belov

Regional Manager C.I.S. Countries

Phone: +7 919 7252081
E-Mail: pavel.belov@pft.net

Argentina

Jorge Saucedo
Jorge Saucedo

Area Manager
Spain | Portugal | South/Central America

Phone: +34 679 944 028
E-Mail: jorge.saucedo@pft.net

Angola

Jan Timmich
Jan Timmich

Regional Manager
Western Europe | Africa | South/Central America

Phone: +34 666535559
E-Mail: jan.timmich@pft.net

Algeria

Chakib Arslan Mehtari
Chakib Arslan Mehtari

Area Manager
Algeria | Libya | Egypt

Phone: +213 550 98 98 41
E-Mail: chakib.mehtari@pft.net

Albania

Zoran Lazarevic
Zoran Lazarevic

Regional Manager
South-Eastern Europe

Phone: +381 64 11 99 442
E-Mail: zoran.lazarevic@pft.net